Learn How To Get A
Guaranteed 700g Bakugan!
Watch Bakugan
Character Profiles
Bakugan Store
Sign up for our newsletter above , we'll occasionally send you the latest Buzz on all things Bakugan!
  • Categories
  • Bakugan Buzz Partners


  • Used Pile rules



    This topic contains 4 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Stronger Stronger 15 years, 7 months ago.

    Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
    • Author
      Posts
    • #224649
      Profile photo of Stronger
      Stronger
      Member

      I thought I had a clear understanding of this but I just wanted to clarify this. So lets use this scenario for an example:Your opponent just rolled onto your Gate. And you now its your turn and you have 1 Bakugan in your Unused Pile, and your other 2 Bakugan and 2 Battle Gears are in the Used Pile.So you roll your Bakugan onto your Gate and the battle starts.So do you get your Bakugan and Battle Gear back as soon as you roll and start the battle? Or not? I thought you would have to wait till the next time you would roll to get them all back but I'm not sure anymore.

      #376444
      Profile photo of imported_Kohdok
      Kohdok
      Member

      You have to wait. When it's the start of your turn and you have nothing to roll, you refresh your unused pile so you can have something to roll that turn.

      #376248

      You have to wait. When it's the start of your turn and you have nothing to roll, you refresh your unused pile so you can have something to roll that turn.

      Yup. That's correct. BTW, new FAQ out as you probably both know.

      #376458
      Profile photo of Stronger
      Stronger
      Member


      You have to wait. When it's the start of your turn and you have nothing to roll, you refresh your unused pile so you can have something to roll that turn.

      Yup. That's correct. BTW, new FAQ out as you probably both know.

      Wheres the new FAQ? The only one I see on the site is the same as the old one just different colors now.

      You have to wait. When it's the start of your turn and you have nothing to roll, you refresh your unused pile so you can have something to roll that turn.

      Just as I thought.

      #376921


      You have to wait. When it's the start of your turn and you have nothing to roll, you refresh your unused pile so you can have something to roll that turn.

      Yup. That's correct. BTW, new FAQ out as you probably both know.

      Wheres the new FAQ? The only one I see on the site is the same as the old one just different colors now.Right here below...http://my.bakugan.com/orca/#topic/-p--2010-03-03.htm

      #376925
      Profile photo of Stronger
      Stronger
      Member

      Sorry, must of been that cache memory thing.

    Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

    Comments are closed.