Learn How To Get A
Guaranteed 700g Bakugan!
Watch Bakugan
Character Profiles
Bakugan Store
Sign up for our newsletter above , we'll occasionally send you the latest Buzz on all things Bakugan!
  • Categories
  • Bakugan Buzz Partners


  • Dragongirl9888 vs TricksterPDH2



    This topic contains 30 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of dragongirl9888 dragongirl9888 15 years, 6 months ago.

    Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 32 total)
    • Author
      Posts
    • #384663

      gc open, ocean spray, no text and were both ventus so lets ignore the g power bonus, You: 1000Me: 780 you win the card, gc seti roll 1000 g pyrus quake drago on my cardyou misunderstand, the power level of the game has to be two to evolve, meaning your power level plus mine, because honestly, your power level alone is also one

      #384664
      Profile photo of Stronger
      Stronger
      Member

      yes my pwer level is 2!!! look at the gate poison ground again DX and u can't evolve yet, your power level is 1 XD

      But he was right though, you didn't skip your turn.

      #384665
      Profile photo of Stronger
      Stronger
      Member

      gc open, ocean spray, no text and were both ventus so lets ignore the g power bonus, You: 1000Me: 780 you win the card, gc seti roll 1000 g pyrus quake drago on my cardyou misunderstand, the power level of the game has to be two to evolve, meaning your power level plus mine, because honestly, your power level alone is also one

      No, you don't understand the effect of the Poison Ground Gate card. When it is in a players Used Pile, their opponent's Power Level is raised by 1.

      #384667

      exactly, she didnt have any gate cards in her used pile, meaning her power level was only one, not two, now that she won that card it's 2, but i dont care, she can evolve it, just try to learn this dragongirl

      #384668
      Profile photo of Lucario_x
      Lucario_x
      Member

      Doesn't the rulebook say that the power level is equal to the gates in both players used piles…? As in if both have 2 gates in their used, then that's 4, so the Coredem AC could be used.

      #384669
      Profile photo of Stronger
      Stronger
      Member

      exactly, she didnt have any gate cards in her used pile, meaning her power level was only one, not two, now that she won that card it's 2, but i dont care, she can evolve it, just try to learn this dragongirl

      WRONG AGAIN~! It was in your Used Pile, meaning it raises HER Power Level. And then Poison Ground would count for a Power Level of 2. Just try to read Trickster.

      Doesn't the rulebook say that the power level is equal to the gates in both players used piles...? As in if both have 2 gates in their used, then that's 4, so the Coredem AC could be used.

      Yes it does, but if you'll read the effect of Poison Ground, its really simple really.gundalian-invaders-poison-ground-SML_MED.jpg

      #384670

      Doesn't the rulebook say that the power level is equal to the gates in both players used piles...? As in if both have 2 gates in their used, then that's 4, so the Coredem AC could be used.

      exactly, thats exactly what it means, because without cards bending the rules, a player would have to have 4 gcs in their used pile to activate that if it meant only in one players used pile, which is impossible

      #384671
      Profile photo of Stronger
      Stronger
      Member


      Doesn't the rulebook say that the power level is equal to the gates in both players used piles...? As in if both have 2 gates in their used, then that's 4, so the Coredem AC could be used.

      exactly, thats exactly what it means, because without cards bending the rules, a player would have to have 4 gcs in their used pile to activate that if it meant only in one players used pile, which is impossible

      Its possible because a Power Level of 6 exists because of the Poison Ground Gate Card.

      #384672
      Profile photo of Lucario_x
      Lucario_x
      Member

      So, then they both could have evolved theirs.

      #384673
      Profile photo of darkushades
      darkushades
      Member


      exactly, she didnt have any gate cards in her used pile, meaning her power level was only one, not two, now that she won that card it's 2, but i dont care, she can evolve it, just try to learn this dragongirl

      WRONG AGAIN~! It was in your Used Pile, meaning it raises HER Power Level. And then Poison Ground would count for a Power Level of 2. Just try to read Trickster.

      Doesn't the rulebook say that the power level is equal to the gates in both players used piles...? As in if both have 2 gates in their used, then that's 4, so the Coredem AC could be used.

      Yes it does, but if you'll read the effect of Poison Ground, its really simple really.gundalian-invaders-poison-ground-SML_MED.jpg

      Hey stronger what website do you go too to get those pics of the fcards

      #384674

      exactly, she didnt have any gate cards in her used pile, meaning her power level was only one, not two, now that she won that card it's 2, but i dont care, she can evolve it, just try to learn this dragongirl

      i admit i forgot about skipping my turn after evolving, but u r wrong about the power levels DX the power level is the same for all players, except when a card like poison ground is played. the power level overall goes up by one for every gate card won. so right now your power level is 2, and mine is 3. gate card set!!! your roll

      #384675


      exactly, she didnt have any gate cards in her used pile, meaning her power level was only one, not two, now that she won that card it's 2, but i dont care, she can evolve it, just try to learn this dragongirl

      WRONG AGAIN~! It was in your Used Pile, meaning it raises HER Power Level. And then Poison Ground would count for a Power Level of 2. Just try to read Trickster.

      Doesn't the rulebook say that the power level is equal to the gates in both players used piles...? As in if both have 2 gates in their used, then that's 4, so the Coredem AC could be used.

      Yes it does, but if you'll read the effect of Poison Ground, its really simple really.gundalian-invaders-poison-ground-SML_MED.jpg

      wait your right about that, the, what, what did this argument start about anyway, i knew that!?!? Now I'm confused i know she can evolve, wait, she said i cant evolve because my power level isnt 2, well hers isnt either, both our pwer levels combined are 2, so either of us can evolve, glad this is straightened out

      #384676


      exactly, she didnt have any gate cards in her used pile, meaning her power level was only one, not two, now that she won that card it's 2, but i dont care, she can evolve it, just try to learn this dragongirl

      i admit i forgot about skipping my turn after evolving, but u r wrong about the power levels DX the power level is the same for all players, except when a card like poison ground is played. the power level overall goes up by one for every gate card won. so right now your power level is 2, and mine is 3. gate card set!!! your roll

      wrong, the total power level for the game is 3, mine is 1 and yours is two, so either of us could evolve because the total power level is 2 and it was 3, you arent understanding this

      #384677
      Profile photo of Lucario_x
      Lucario_x
      Member

      Hey stronger what website do you go too to get those pics of the fcards

      You can see the watermark for Bibs website.

      #384678
      Profile photo of Stronger
      Stronger
      Member



      exactly, she didnt have any gate cards in her used pile, meaning her power level was only one, not two, now that she won that card it's 2, but i dont care, she can evolve it, just try to learn this dragongirl

      WRONG AGAIN~! It was in your Used Pile, meaning it raises HER Power Level. And then Poison Ground would count for a Power Level of 2. Just try to read Trickster.

      Doesn't the rulebook say that the power level is equal to the gates in both players used piles...? As in if both have 2 gates in their used, then that's 4, so the Coredem AC could be used.

      Yes it does, but if you'll read the effect of Poison Ground, its really simple really.gundalian-invaders-poison-ground-SML_MED.jpg

      Hey stronger what website do you go too to get those pics of the fcards

      Well that particular one was taken from http://www.bibscollectibles.com/index.phpBut for older card sets you could find it on the main BB site.

    Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 32 total)

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

    Comments are closed.